Questions?
Email: info@altdesign.com
Fax: (479) 524-4125
Request A Quote
Select Page

Peggy Nahorski

Lab Animal Division Sales Manger

Email:  peggy@altdesign.com

Mobile:  (314) 308-699


Jack Tarrance

Poultry Sales Manger

Email:  jack@altdesign.com

Main:  (479) 524-4343 ext. 316

Tamara Reed - Insider Account Manager

Tamara Reed

Outside Sales Representative

Email:  tammy2@altdesign.com

Phone:  (800) 320-2459 ext. 315

Main: (479) 524-4343

Fax:  (479) 524-4125


Nancy Lor

Inside Sales Representative

Email:  nancy@altdesign.com

Phone:  (800) 320-2459 ext. 312

Main: (479) 524-4343

Fax:  (479) 524-4125

Sales Administration & Customer Service

Devon Rauch

Customer Service Representative

Email: devon@altdesign.com

Phone:  (800) 320-2459 ext. 301

Main: (479) 524-4343

Fax:  (479) 524-4125

 

 

Animal Care Systems Inc.
7086 S. Revere Parkway,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Phone: 720-283-0177
Toll Free: 888-827-3861
Fax: 720-283-0179

 

 

Drew Kevorkian
President 917.673.3408
drewk@aresscientific.com 
www.aresscientific.com

 


Michelle Anderson

Sales Director
P:  0434 425 801
Int:  +61 434 425 801
michelle@labanimalsystems.com.au
www.labanimalsystems.com.au

 

 

 

 


Jim Reynolds
Manufacturers Representative
ProEx Services
6030 Marshalee Drive
Suite 130 Box 407
Elkridge, MD 21075
410-598-5999
Certified SDVOSB

 

 

 

Fumie Matsuzaki
EP Tarding Co.,Ltd.
Animal Care Products Group
matsuzaki807@eps.co.jp rp@eps.co.jp
https://www.eptrading.co.jp/
Tel +81 3 35 13 65 32
Fax +81 3 35 13 65 35

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

marcy@appliedinst.com
Applied Instruments
32234 Paseo Adelanto, Suite D
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
949-661-9900 Office
949-661-9905 Fax

 

 

 

 

René Logtenberg
Triple A Trading
P.O. Box 6262
4000  HG  Tiel
The Netherlands
0031 (0) 344 695100
www.tripleatrading.nl

 

 

 

 

Steve Schifferle
steve@greaterns.com
Director of Sales & Marketing
Value Point Associates, LLC
6225 Sheridan Drive, Suite 102
Williamsville, NY 14221
844-887-6468, ext. 706
https://www.greaterns.com